聲明: ESTA.us 提供旅遊許可電子系統方面的資訊。本站為私人所有,並非隸屬美國政府。我們提供處理 ESTA 申請的第三方網站連結,凡經由這些供應商申請,都需額外支付一筆手續費。訪客可選擇經由私人公司或官方政府入口網站來提交旅遊許可: esta.cbp.dhs.gov/esta

美國簽證 – 非免簽國家的美國簽證條件


根據您在資格測試輸入的國家,您可能會需要申請美國簽證。並沒有資格利用免簽證計畫入境美國,只有來自 38 個免簽國家的公民,可免簽入境美國並逗留長達 90 天。所有其他國民(除了加拿大)都必須事先申請美國簽證。


關於免簽證計畫
免簽證計畫為美國政府開發的計畫,允許來自 38 國的公民和國民入境美國從事商務或拜訪,而無需取得簽證。利用免簽證計畫入境美國的好處,在於您可以免簽赴美短期旅遊。然而,並非所有人都可利用免簽證計畫入境美國。只有 38 個免簽國家的公民有資格申請,若申請獲准,就可免簽到訪美國逗留長達 90 天。來自所有其他國家的公民(除了加拿大公民)則必須事先申請簽證,即可入境美國。進一步了解免簽證計畫,以及查看38 個免簽證計畫國家名單


關於 B-2 旅遊簽證
大多數國家的公民都需要訪客簽證(B-1 商務簽證或 B-2 旅遊簽證)才能入境美國。由於對申請人的審查需求越來越多,近年來簽證申請流程變得更加複雜。申請美國簽證的流程與 ESTA 完全不同,簽證的申請流程包括填寫多份申請表,並且必須親自到美國領事館或大使館進行面談。在眾多要求之中,還需要提供與您所在國家有密切連繫的證明文件。持旅遊簽證入境美國比利用免簽證計畫入境有更多好處,包括可變更狀態和延長逗留的時長。


如何申請美國旅遊簽證:
此處 申請 ESTA。此申請過程只需要花不到 15 分鐘,您可使用母語來申請。在填寫完表格後,將會有一封附上 ESTA 申請的電子郵件發送到您申請時提供的電子信箱。請查看隨附的 PDF 文件,以確保您的申請獲准,以及確認您提供的資訊是否正確。

USA Visa - U.S. Visa Requirements for Non-Visa Waiver Countries


Based on the country you entered in the Eligibility Test, you are required to apply for a U.S. visa. You do not qualify to enter the United States under the visa waiver program. Only citizens of the 38 Visa Waiver Countries are allowed to enter the United States visa-free for up to 90 days. All other nationalities (except Canada) are required to apply for a U.S. visa in advance.


About the Visa Waiver Program
The visa waiver program is a U.S. government program that enables citizens and nationals from 38 countries to enter the United States for business or visitor purposes for up to 90 days without obtaining a visa. The advantage of entering the United States under the Visa Waiver program is that you can travel to the United States on short notice. However, not everybody can enter the United States under the Visa Waiver Program. Only citizens of the 38 Visa Waiver countries are eligible to apply, and if approved they can visit the United States for up to 90s day visa-free. Citizens of all other countries (except Canadian citizens) need to apply for a visa prior to entering the United States. Learn more about the Visa Waiver Program and review a list of the 38 Visa Waiver Countries.


About the B-2 Tourist Visa
Citizens of most countries need a visitor visa (B-1 Business Visa or a B-2 Tourist Visa) in order to enter the United States. The visa application process has become more complex over recent years due to increased scrutiny of most applicants. The process of applying for a U.S. visa is completely different than ESTA. The visa application process includes multiple application forms and an in-person interview at a U.S. consulate or embassy. Amongst a number of requirements, you will be required to provide documentation proofing strong ties to your home country. Entering the United States on a Tourist Visa has several advantages over entering on a Visa Waiver Program, including the option to change status and extend your stay.


How to Apply for a U.S. Tourist Visa:
Click here to apply for an ESTA. The application takes on average less than 15 minutes and can be applied for in your native language. When you have completed the form, and email with the ESTA application will be sent to the email that you provided when applying. Check the attached PDF document to be sure your application was approved and that the information you provided is correct.