線上申請
到美國旅遊
移民
歡迎來到美國

ESTA 是什麼?

ESTA 為 Electronic System for Travel Authorization(旅遊許可電子系統)之縮寫。ESTA 是美國政府開發的線上申請系統,可在遊客登上前往美國的班機或郵輪前,預先篩查其資格。自 2009 年一月 12 日起,凡是來自免簽計劃國的人士,都必須持有批准的 ESTA 旅遊許可。

誰需要申請 ESTA?

所有依免簽證計劃入境美國(無論經由航空或海運方式)的旅客,都必須持有有效的 ESTA 旅遊許可。ESTA 旨在允許美國國土安全部在遊客離開各自國家之前,預先篩選所有免簽旅客。建議到美國旅遊者,在出發前至少 72 小時申請旅遊許可。

免簽計劃是什麼?

免簽計劃(VWP)是美國政府制訂的計劃,允許免簽會員國之公民和國民在無簽證之情況下入境美國,以旅遊或商務目的逗留長達 90 天。免簽計劃允許遊客在短時間內到訪美國,無需提前申請傳統美國旅遊簽證。

免費的 ESTA 資格測試

只有免簽計劃會員國的公民有資格申請 ESTA。在提交申請前,務必確認您是否有資格申請 ESTA。請使用下拉式選單選取您的國籍,並按下*提交*鈕。


立即申請


ESTA 只能線上申請,無需親自前往美國大使館或領事館申請。填寫申請平均需要不到 15 分鐘。建議遊客印出旅遊許可,並在前往美國時隨身攜帶。

Disclaimer: ESTA.us provides information about the Electronic System for Travel Authorization. This website is privately-owned and not affiliated with the U.S. Government. We link out to third-party websites that process ESTA applications for an additional processing fee. Visitors can choose between using a private company or the official government portal to submit their travel authorization: esta.cbp.dhs.gov/esta

What is ESTA?

ESTA stands for Electronic System for Travel Authorization. ESTA is an online application system developed by the United States government to pre-screen travelers before they are allowed to board an airplane or cruise ship bound for the United States. Since January 12, 2009, any person entering the United States under the Visa Waiver Program is required to hold an approved ESTA travel authorization.

Who Needs to Apply for ESTA?

All travelers entering the United States (by air or sea) under the Visa Waiver Program are required to hold a valid ESTA travel authorization. The purpose of the ESTA is to allow DHS to pre-screen all Visa Waiver Travelers before they leave their respective countries. U.S.-bound travelers are recommended to apply for a travel authorization at least 72 hours before departure.

What is the Visa Waiver Program?

The Visa Waiver Program (VWP) is a U.S. government program that enables citizens and nationals from the Visa Waiver Countries to enter the United States for tourism or business purposes for up to 90 days without obtaining a visa. The Visa Waiver Program allows travelers to visit the United States on short notice without the need to apply for a traditional U.S. tourist visa in advance.

FREE ESTA ELIGIBILITY TEST

Only citizens of the Visa Waiver Countries are allowed to apply for ESTA. It is essential to know if you qualify for ESTA before you submit your application. Use the drop-down menu to select your nationality and click on the *Submit* button.




ESTA applications can only be made online. You do not have to visit a U.S. Embassy or Consulate in person. Completing the application takes less than 15 minutes on average. Travelers are recommended to print and bring the approved ESTA when traveling to the United States.